All subscription and license-related activities are managed by the owner account, including:
- Subscribing and unsubscribing
- Selecting and updating your pricing plan
- Watching your current app usage and your next charge amount
- Updating credit card details
- Removing users from the account
From the User menu at the lower left, select Account Settings:
You can use the Upgrade button to upgrade from a free trial to a paid account, or from an Essential to a Pro plan. (For more on our pricing offers, see: https://craft.io/pricing.html).
You will be charged according to the selected plan and your current usage. To remove a user from the account, click the Remove button, which you can see by hovering over the username. Note: removing a user will not delete any work they have contributed to within the workspace.
Note: Users are added to the account by an invitation to one of the account products. For more information about inviting and managing users look Here.
To see a list of Products under the account, switch to the Products tab:
To update your personal data, reset your password, or export your personal data to CSV, switch to the User Profile option from the left menu: