Email notifications are sent to all team members (except for Reviewers and Contributors) whenever a new feedback item is added to the Feedback Portal.

This way you will know in real time when a user has added feedback to the portal, and will be able to react as quickly as possible.

The email notification includes a deep link that will take you directly to the feedback item, where you can then review the feedback, decide if it's relevant and connect it to one of the items in the workspace.

In case you are not interested in receiving updates about feedback, you can choose to opt-out of receiving these email notifications in the Notification Settings inside the Personal Settings.

In order to manage your Notifications, go to Personal Settings by clicking on your user photo in the top right side of the portal, and then click on Notification Settings from the drop-down menu. Then, in case you wish to stop receiving the notifications, simply switch the toggle off.

Did this answer your question?