In certain cases, where you have assigned members to the wrong team, or when members have moved to different teams or role, you can move members to other teams. 

To move Members to other Teams:

1. From the C Menu, Press the Team Manager icon at the right.

2. Select the relevant Team.
3. Click the Move To icon besides the required member you want to move.
4. Select the new Team from the list.

NEXT: Manage Share Links >

Did this answer your question?